Board of Directors & Staff

Board Members

Our Board of Directors includes community volunteers committed to improving the lives of those living with a cancer diagnosis. 100% of Cancer Service’s board members and staff make an annual contribution in addition to their volunteer hours.

Shelly Chesbro, President

Keith Sweigert, Vice President

Pam Hartung-Kellem, Treasurer

Jan Alexander, Secretary

Bonnie Ball

Alli Evert

Craig Jensen

Paul Koch

Christine Raftery

Rose Sabin

Lori Scott

Alice Springer

Naomi Twine

Jill Wagner

Johnna Young



Year-Round Sponsor: